Our decks must last as long as it takes a tree to grow.

Patios

A cedar patio should be a pleasing spot to pass the time, a peaceful and safe environment to relax in. A deck is an exterior extension of your home and should blend with the architectural style of the house and reflect your tastes and wishes.

 

Pur Patio’s Absolute Quality

The rationale guiding Pur Patio stresses quality in all aspects, a commitment which we strive to honor. How many new home owners are forced to rebuild their patio after only five years of use while a patio should last at least 25 years? Our mission is to provide you with a lasting patio, designed to meet your needs for the next 25 years while representing an eco-logical and cost-effective choice, both for yourself and for the environment.

Your patio reacts as if it were alive

To ensure its durability, the patio’s design should allow the structure to breathe. Good air circulation under the deck is absolutely essential for maintaining the proper moisture content of the wood. Pur Patio’s unique construction techniques have the advantage of minimizing wood to wood contact and of increasing air circulation under the patio.

 

From foundation to finishing

According to the CMHC, a patio’s structure must support a dynamic load of 40 lb per ft2. In order to prolong the life of your wooden deck, Pur Patio proposes to double that dynamic load standard.

A patio structure designed to avoid water accumulation on the structural elements.

A membrane is installed on each beam to eliminate infiltration between the elements of compound beams. The end joist of all our patios is separated from the house by a membrane to avoid contact between the wood and any masonry present.

We place great importance in the quality of the projects we build.

Many of our clients comment on how building a patio looks easy. They’re right! All you need is the right technical knowledge, experience, a good measure of perseverance and talent as well as all the necessary tools. The right tool to do the work right! It’s so much easier to work when you have quality tools that have the necessary power. While contributing to the construction of top range patios, professional equipment helps to reduce the risk of injuries and occupational accidents. 

Professional tools: a plus for you

All our patio-terraces are levelled with an extremely precise laser pointer (1/8 in per 50 ft.), thus ensuring a perfectly straight patio. This type of precision is simply impossible to achieve with a standard bubble level. We use a large capacity mitre saw with a 1/10th degree adjustment to ensure clean and precise cuts. All this equipment, combined with our men and woman carpenters’ professional expertise ensure that you get a high quality patio or pergola.

Proud builder of exceptionally safe patios

Your family's safety: our concern and our priority

Questions to consider

Here are some fundamental issues that must be touched on before beginning your Personalized deck design

Size

What dimensions will your project have?

Rationale

Why do wish to have a new outdoor structure?

Architecture

What architectural style are you looking for? Do you have a construction plan for your project ?

Budget

How much do you want to invest?

Materials

Pur Patio offers an amazing choice of finishing possibilities. Visit our materials section to find the type best suited to your needs.

Accessories

Would you like do add lighting and electrical outlets?

READY TO BUILD YOUR NEW PATIO?

REQUEST AN ONLINE QUOTATION!

PARTNERS & SUPPLIERS

trexpro

arbre-evolution

patio-head
Conception de Patio

Recommandé CAA

Nos patios doivent durer aussi longtemps qu’un arbre prend à pousser.

Les Patios

Un Patio se doit d’être un endroit où il fait bon passer du temps et relaxer dans un environnement paisible et sécuritaire. Il se veut le prolongement de votre maison vers l’extérieur et se doit de s’intégrer au style architectural de votre demeure, ainsi qu’a vos goûts et désirs.

La qualité absolue Pur Patio :

Plus que des paroles en l’air, la qualité à tous les points de vue est la raison d’être de PurPatio. Combien d’acheteurs de maison neuve sont obligés de reconstruire leur patio après seulement 5 ans d’utilisation? Alors que les patios devraient durer au minimum 25 ans!  Notre mission est de vous construire des patios durables qui répondront à vos besoins  tout en étant le meilleur choix écologique et rentable, à la fois pour vous et pour l’environnement.

Votre patio n’est pas vivant, mais c’est tout comme.

Pour que les patios soient durables, ils doivent être conçus pour respirer. Une bonne circulation d’air sous la structure est absolument essentielle pour ne pas maintenir trop d’humidité dans le bois. La technique de construction unique à PurPatio a l’avantage de réduire au minimum le contact bois sur bois et d’accroître la circulation de l’air sous la structure.

Patios conception
patio

De la fondation à la finition

La structure d’un patio en bois doit résister à une charge vive de 40 lb/p2 selon la SCHL. PurPatio vous propose de doubler cette norme pour la résistance à la charge vive de la structure en bois pour en accroître la durabilité.  Un patio doit être conçu de façon à ce que  l’eau ne s’accumule pas sur les éléments structurels. Une membrane est installée sur chacune des poutres afin d’éliminer les infiltrations entre les éléments qui la composent. La solive de rive de tous nos patios est isolée de votre maison à l’aide d’une membrane afin d’éviter le contact entre le bois et les éléments de maçonnerie.

Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à la qualité des projets que nous réalisons.

Plusieurs clients nous mentionnent à quel point il semble facile de construire un patio.  Il suffit d’avoir les bonnes connaissances techniques, l’expérience, une bonne dose de persévérance et de talent ainsi que tous les outils nécessaires. C’est tellement plus facile de travailler avec des outils de qualité qui ont toute la puissance nécessaire. En plus de permettre la construction de patio haut de gamme, l’équipement professionnel nous aide à diminuer les risques de blessures et d’accidents de travail. 

Des outils professionnels, un avantage pour vous.

Tous nos patios-terrasses sont nivelés à l’aide d’un pointeur laser de grande précision (1/8’’ sur 50’) ce qui vous assure un patio parfaitement droit. Cette précision est tout simplement impossible à atteindre avec un niveau à bulle standard. Nous utilisons une scie à onglet de grande capacité qui offre un ajustement numérique au 1/10 de degré, pour des coupes nettes et exactes. Tout notre équipement combiné au professionnalisme de notre menuisière et de nos menuisiers  vous assure un patio ou une pergola de grande qualité.

patio-obliquetop2
purpatioLOGOblanc

Fier constructeur de terrasses extrêmement sécuritaires

La sécurité de votre famille, nous en sommes conscients et nous en faisons une de nos priorité.

Questions à se poser:

Voici un ensemble de questions fondamentales qui doivent être abordées avant d’entamer le projet.

La Grandeur

Quelle grandeur de patio désirez-vous?

La Raison

Pour quelle raison désirez-vous un patio?

L'Architecture

Quel style architectural désirez-vous?  Avez-vous déjà un plan de construction pour votre projet?

Le Budget

Quel budget désirez-vous investir pour la construction de votre patio?

Matériaux

Pur Patio offre un choix de finition incroyable, visitez notre section matériaux de finition pour trouver l’essence qui vous convient le mieux.

Les Accessoires

Voulez-vous ajouter de l’éclairage et des prises de courant?

VOUS ÊTES PRÊTS POUR VOTRE NOUVEAU PATIO?

PARTENAIRES & FOURNISSEURS

partenaire trex pro

arbre evolution

Recommandé par CAA