Deck Frameworks adapted to on-site conditions and local climate !

Patio structure or framework

A durable patio framework must be designed and assembled to withstand the particular weather constraints found in Quebec. The patio framework’s worst enemy is moisture. Our unique construction technique for wooden patio frameworks aims at eliminating water build-up in and around the patio framework.

TO INSURE DURABILITY, THE PATIO’S FRAMEWORK MUST BE PROTECTED.: In order to build a durable patio, particular attention must be paid to water accumulation and moisture. Remember that a wooden deck is subjected daily to the weather, and must withstand the yearly cycle of freezing and thawing.

WATER ON THE DECK MUST BE CHANNELLEDChannelling rainwater off the deck is essential to the patio’s longevity. No water infiltration should occur between the elements of  compound beams. Accordingly, Pur Patio uses a technique where all elements are protected by a waterproof membrane, a precaution often neglected by less conscientious wooden deck builders.

When laying the decking on your patio, our carpenters always use a calibrated installation template to insure constant and sufficient space between the boards. Spacing is very important to create the convection necessary for the natural evacuation of damp air from under the deck.

Proud Manufacturer of high quality structures

Patio structures designed HERE to withstand the weather HERE !

DESIGNED AND ASSEMBLED TO WITHSTAND CONDITIONS IN QUEBEC

From foundation to finish we only use quality materials for a long-lasting patio. Thanks to special agreements with its suppliers, Pur Patio receives only prime quality wood for its patio projects. Premium quality lumber is less gnarled than lower quality grades and consequently more resistant. All the beams are covered with a membrane to stop infiltration between components. All vertical wooden elements are cut at a minimum 5° angle to help evacuate water and prolong the durability of your wooden patio.

CHOOSE PUR PATIO QUALITY !

PARTNERS & SUPPLIERS

trexpro

arbre-evolution

patio-head
Structure

Pergola Recommandé CAA

Des structures de patio personnalisées conçues pour résister au climat québécois.

La structure ou l’ossature du patio

Une structure de patio durable doit être conçue et assemblée pour résister aux contraintes spécifiques du Québec. Le pire ennemi de la structure d’un patio c’est l’humidité. Notre technique unique de construction de patio en bois vise à éliminer l’accumulation d’eau au niveau de la structure du patio.

L’OSSATURE DE VOTRE PATIO DOIT ÊTRE PROTÉGÉE POUR ÊTRE DURABLE: La construction d’un patio durable demande de porter une attention particulière aux accumulations d’eau et d’humidité. N’oubliez jamais que votre patio en bois est soumis aux intempéries tous les jours, sans compter qu’il doit résister au cycle de gel et de dégel chaque année.

L’EAU SUR VOTRE PATIO DOIT ÊTRE CANALISÉE: Pour votre patio, canaliser l’eau de pluie est une question de survie, l’eau ne doit pas pouvoir s’infiltrer entre les éléments d’une poutre composée, pour cette raison la technique PurPatio consiste à recouvrir les éléments d’une membrane étanche. Une précaution très importante souvent oubliée par des bâtisseurs de patio en bois peu consciencieux.

Lors de l’installation de votre plancher de patio, nos menuisiers utilisent toujours un gabarit d’installation calibré qui assure un espace constant et suffisant entre chaque planche. L’espacement permet à l’air humide contenu sous votre patio d’être évacué naturellement par convection.

Structure Bois
patio-obliquetop2
purpatioLOGOblanc

Fier constructeur de structures de qualité supérieure.

Des structures de patio conçues ICI, pour résister au climat d'ICI!

DES STRUCTURES DE PATIO ADAPTÉES AUX BESOINS ET AU CLIMAT DU QUÉBEC

Pour que vous ayez un patio durable, nous n’utilisons que des matériaux de qualité supérieure, de la fondation à la finition. Grâce à des ententes commerciales avec nos fournisseurs, nous ne recevons que du bois de première qualité pour la réalisation de nos structures de patio. Le bois de qualité premium est moins noueux que les grades de moindre qualité et donc plus résistant. Dans tous nos projets les poutres installées par PurPatio sont recouvertes d’une membrane afin d’empêcher les infiltrations entre les composantes, tout le bois installé à la verticale est coupé à un angle minimum de 5 degrés pour permettre l’évacuation de l’eau et augmenter la durabilité de votre patio en bois.

EXIGEZ LA QUALITÉ PUR PATIO !

PARTENAIRES & FOURNISSEURS

trexpro

arbre-evolution

caa