AZEK

THE MOST ADVANCED SYNTHETIC MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY WITHOUT THE USE OF WOOD PARTICLES.

TimberTech AZEK Patio Board in Coated Polymer

The AZEK collection is the top of the line of TimberTech products offering unparalleled design and performance that matches Pur Patio’s quality.

 

Azek products are made from polymers coated on all four sides. They do not contain any wood products and therefore offer outstanding resistance to water and humidity. Thus, they come with a 50 year warranty against fading and stains. In short, they’re products that embody Pur Patio’s commitment to excellence.

Their composition provides a cooler surface of over 16 degrees and a higher slip resistance of 40% compared to competing products (the temperature of the surfaces may vary depending on their color). Another way for Pur Patio to manifest their concern for their client’s well-being.

Made from 100% synthetic products (including 54% recycled products), they are 30% lighter compared to competing products, including exotic woods. However, their composition of 54% recycled products does not in any way contradict Pur Patio’s firm commitment of supporting the protection of the environment. In addition, the boards from the Azek collection pave the way for creativity, an undeniable characteristic of Pur Patio, being offered in three different widths.

TimberTech, like Pur Patio, proudly stands behind its Azek products by offering a limited lifetime structural warranty (residential use).

Azek polymere
composite patio

Collection

VINTAGE ®

The Vintage collection offers you the most versatile range of styles available. With planks offered in different widths – small, standard, and large – this collection also offers you a wide range of colors with subtle and spectacular accents. An ideal medium to express all the genius of the Pur Patio creators.

UNMATCHED DESIGN AND PERFORMANCE

HEAT MANAGEMENT

All colors compared, AZEK boards are cooler to the touch than other composites.

WATER RESISTANCE

Resistant to mold and rot damage thanks to Alloy Armor Technology protection.

100 % SYNTHÉTIC

Containing no organic matter, AZEK products are less susceptible to humidity damage. Their composition of 54% recycled materials demonstrates a genuine concern for the environment that’s in line with Pur Patio’s commitment.

LIGHTWEIGHT

Up to 30% lighter than competitive products, including exotic woods.


AZEK Vintage features brushed matte finishes that provide an unparalleled hardwood appearance, enhanced with subtle light and dark accents.

Available in 6 colors that allow for rich and realistic shades of wood.

AZEK DECK
null

COASTLINE

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

null

DARK HICKORY

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

null

ENGLISH WALNUT

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

null

MAHOGANY

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

null

CYPRESS

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

null

WEATHERED TEAK

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

timbertech azek kona

Collection

LANDMARK ®

Capture the essence of the great outdoors as you succumb to the simple yet striking beauty of these exotic woody hues. The Landmark collection is adorned by a range of warm colors in different tones similar to those found in nature.

UNMATCHED DESIGN AND PERFORMANCE

HEAT MANAGEMENT

All colors compared, AZEK boards are cooler to the touch than other composites.

WATER RESISTANCE

Resistant to mold and rot damage thanks to Alloy Armor Technology protection.

100 % SYNTHÉTIC

Containing no organic matter, AZEK products are less susceptible to humidity damage. Their composition of 54% recycled materials demonstrates a genuine concern for the environment that’s in line with Pur Patio’s commitment.

LIGHTWEIGHT

Up to 30% lighter than competitive products, including exotic woods.


AZEK Landmark features a hardwood appearance with a cathedral surface pattern, with varying fades from medium to dark.

 Available in 3 faded colors that give off realistic wood shades

null

WHITE OAK

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

null

CASTEL GATE

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

null

AMERICAN WALNUT

AZEK Vintage Polymer Board Color

Collection

HARVEST ®

Show off your casual style by opting for the classic beauty of these warm, natural colors. With soothing soft tones and traditional wood-look relief, the Harvest collection will enhance the relaxing charm of your outdoor oasis.

UNMATCHED DESIGN AND PERFORMANCE

HEAT MANAGEMENT

All colors compared, AZEK boards are cooler to the touch than other composites.

WATER RESISTANCE

Resistant to mold and rot damage thanks to Alloy Armor Technology protection.

100 % SYNTHÉTIC

Containing no organic matter, AZEK products are less susceptible to humidity damage. Their composition of 54% recycled materials demonstrates a genuine concern for the environment that’s in line with Pur Patio’s commitment.

LIGHTWEIGHT

Up to 30% lighter than competitive products, including exotic woods.


AZEK Harvest in two monochrome colors with a cathedral grain pattern for an opaque or painted wood appearance

AZEK TimberTECH
null

SLATE GREY

AZEK HARVEST Polymer Board Color

null

BROWN STONE

AZEK HARVEST Polymer Board Color

azek gray
timbertech azek kona

TimberTech fasteners material

Pur Patio offers all the fasteners specifically designed for TimberTech boards. Specialized fastening systems facilitate installation and enhance the integrity of the structure. Ensure a sturdy deck by using metal fasteners rather than plastic one. Thanks to TimberTech fasteners, Pur Patio allows you to save time while making structures more solid and durable.

A LONG-TERM WARRANTY

TimberTech AZEK wood composite products are strong, will not rot, require no maintenance, are easy to install, are environmentally friendly and are backed by a 50 year warranty.

Pur Patio Platinum TimberTech builder

Builders who are TimberTech Platinum Certified are the ones with the highest level of certification. They have demonstrated exceptional craftsmanship in the design and construction of exterior designs with TimberTech products.

Choosing to entrust a TimberTech Platinum Partner for the design and construction of your outdoor project with TimberTech products is clearly choosing a professional who will perform outstanding quality work with attention to detail on top of respecting the practices pre-established by the company.

Proud builder of TimberTech Platinum certified exterior structures

patio-head
AZEK

LA TECHNOLOGIE DES MATÉRIAUX SYNTHÉTIQUE LA PLUS AVANCÉE SANS L’UTILISATION DE PARTICULES DE BOIS.

TimberTech AZEK Planche de patio en polymère enrobé

La collection AZEK constitue le haut de la gamme des produits TimberTech offrant un design et une performance inégalée, à la hauteur de la qualité Pur Patio

 

Les produits Azek sont composés de polymères enrobés des quatre côtés. Ils ne contiennent pas de produits du bois et offrent conséquemment une résistance hors pair à l’eau et à l’humidité. Ainsi, ils sont assortis d’une garantie de 50 ans contre la décoloration et les taches. Bref, des produits qui concrétisent l’engagement de Pur Patio envers l’excellence.

Leur composition leur permet d’offrir une surface plus fraîche de plus de 16 degrés et une résistance au glissement supérieure de 40 % comparativement aux produits concurrents (la température des surfaces peut varier selon leur couleur), une autre façon pour Pur Patio de manifester son souci pour le bien-être de ses clients et clientes.

Composés à 100 % de produits synthétiques (dont 54 % de produits recyclés), ils sont plus légers de 30 % comparativement aux produits concurrents, y compris les bois exotiques. Néanmoins, leur composition à 54 % de produits recyclés ne contredit en rien le ferme engagement de Pur Patio au soutien de la protection de l’environnement. En outre, les planches de la collection Azek ouvrent la voie à la créativité, une caractéristique indéniable de Pur Patio, en étant offertes en trois largeurs différentes.

TimberTech, tout comme Pur Patio, répond fièrement de ses produits Azek en offrant une garantie structurelle limitée à vie (usage résidentiel).

patio composite
composite patio

Collection

VINTAGE ®

La collection Vintage vous offre la gamme de styles la plus polyvalente qui soit. Avec des planches offertes en différentes largeurs — petite, standard et grande —, cette collection vous propose également une très vaste palette de couleurs aux accents à la fois subtils et spectaculaires. Un médium idéal pour exprimer tout le génie des créateurs de Pur Patio. 

CONCEPTION ET PERFORMANCE INÉGALÉES 

GESTION DE LA CHALEUR
Toutes couleurs comparées, les planches AZEK sont plus fraîches au toucher que les autres composites.

RÉSISTANCE À L’EAU
Résistants aux dommages causés par les moisissures et la pourriture grâce à la protection Alloy Armour Technology.

100 % SYNTHÉTIQUE
Ne contenant aucune matière organique les produits AZEK sont moins susceptibles à l’action de l’humidité. Leur composition à 54 % de matériaux recyclés témoigne d’un souci véritable pour l’environnement, conforme à l’engagement de Pur Patio. 

LÉGERS
Jusqu’à 30 % plus légers que les produits concurrents, y compris les bois exotiques.


AZEK Vintage présente des finis mats brossés offrant une apparence de bois dur inégalée, rehaussée de subtils accents clairs et sombres. 

Offerte en 6 couleurs fondues, permettant de riches et réalistes nuances de bois.

composite patio lifestyle
null

COASTLINE

AZEK Vintage Couleur de planche de polymère

null

DARK HICKORY

AZEK Vintage Couleur de planche de polymère

null

ENGLISH WALNUT

AZEK Vintage Couleur de planche de polymère

null

MAHOGANY

AZEK Vintage Couleur de planche de polymère

null

CYPRESS

AZEK Vintage Couleur de planche de polymère

null

WEATHERED TEAK

AZEK Vintage Couleur de planche de polymère

patio composite lifestyle

Collection

LANDMARK ®

Capturez l’essence du grand air en succombant à la beauté aussi simple que saisissante de ces teintes boisées exotiques. La collection Landmark se pare d’un éventail de couleurs chaudes, dans différentes tonalités, semblables à celles que l’on trouve dans la nature.

CONCEPTION ET PERFORMANCE INÉGALÉES 

GESTION DE LA CHALEUR
Toutes couleurs comparées, les planches AZEK sont plus fraîches au toucher que les autres composites.

RÉSISTANCE À L’EAU
Résistants aux dommages causés par les moisissures et la pourriture grâce à la protection Alloy Armour Technology.

100 % SYNTHÉTIQUE
Ne contenant aucune matière organique les produits AZEK sont moins susceptibles à l’action de l’humidité. Leur composition à 54 % de matériaux recyclés témoigne d’un souci véritable pour l’environnement, conforme à l’engagement de Pur Patio. 

LÉGERS
Jusqu’à 30 % plus légers que les produits concurrents, y compris les bois exotiques.


AZEK Landmark présente une apparence de bois dur au motif de surface en cathédrale, avec fondus variants de moyen à prononcé.  

Offerte en 3 couleurs fondues permettant des nuances de bois réalistes

null

WHITE OAK

AZEK Landmark Couleur de planche de polymère

null

CASTEL GATE

AZEK Landmark Couleur de planche de polymère

null

AMERICAN WALNUT

AZEK Landmark Couleur de planche de polymère

Collection

HARVEST ®

Affichez votre style décontracté en optant pour la beauté classique de ces couleurs naturelles et chaleureuses. Avec ses tons doux apaisants et le relief à l’aspect bois traditionnel, la collection Harvest rehaussera le charme relaxant de votre oasis de plein air.  

CONCEPTION ET PERFORMANCE INÉGALÉES 

GESTION DE LA CHALEUR
Toutes couleurs comparées, les planches AZEK sont plus fraîches au toucher que les autres composites.

RÉSISTANCE À L’EAU
Résistants aux dommages causés par les moisissures et la pourriture grâce à la protection Alloy Armour Technology.

100 % SYNTHÉTIQUE
Ne contenant aucune matière organique les produits AZEK sont moins susceptibles à l’action de l’humidité. Leur composition à 54 % de matériaux recyclés témoigne d’un souci véritable pour l’environnement, conforme à l’engagement de Pur Patio. 

LÉGERS
Jusqu’à 30 % plus légers que les produits concurrents, y compris les bois exotiques.


AZEK Harvest en deux couleurs monochromes avec un motif de grain en cathédrale pour une apparence opaque ou de bois peint  

 

patio composite lifestyle
null

SLATE GREY

AZEK HARVEST Couleur de planche de polymère

null

BROWN STONE

AZEK HARVEST Couleur de planche de polymère

patio composite lifestyle
patio composite lifestyle

Matériels de fixation TimberTech

Pur Patio offre toutes les fixations conçues spécialement pour les planches TimberTech. Les systèmes de fixation spécialisés facilitent la pose et renforcent l’intégrité de l’ouvrage. Assurez-vous d’une terrasse solide en utilisant des fixations de métal plutôt que de plastique. Grâce aux fixations TimberTech, pur Patio vous permet de réaliser des économies de temps tout permettant de réaliser des structures plus solides et plus durable.

GARANTIE À TRÈS LONG TERME

Les produits de bois composite de TimberTech AZEK, sont résistants, ne pourrissent pas, ne nécessite pas d’entretien, sont faciles d’installation en plus d’être écologique et d’être couverts par une garantie de 50 ans.

Pur Patio Constructeurs TimberTech Platinum

Les constructeurs qui sont certifiés TimberTech Platinum sont ceux qui ont le niveau de certification le plus élevé. Ils ont démontré un savoir-faire exceptionnel pour la conception et la construction d’aménagements extérieurs avec les produits TimberTech.

Choisir de faire confiance à un partenaire TimberTech Platinum pour la conception et la construction de votre projet d’aménagement extérieur avec les produits TimberTech, c’est clairement choisir un professionnel qui fera un travail de qualité remarquable avec le souci du détail et en respectant des pratiques préétablies par la compagnie.

purpatioLOGOblanc

Fier constructeur de structures extérieures certifiés TimberTech Platinum